84bis Av. Of General Leclerc, 78220 Viroflay, France
01.39.07.28.28

New winner of the PM'up 2017 contest: the Paris Ile-de-France Region supports, values ​​and rewards KORELIZ's development potential and growth strategy.

KORELIZ, publisher of software solutions for building professionals, obtains the PM'up label. As a result, KORELIZ enters the small circle of companies, whose development prospects are high, recognized and financially supported by the Paris Ile-de-France Region.

This institutional support, which less than 1200 companies have obtained for nearly 10 years, allows KORELIZ to accelerate its development. With this recognition, KORELIZ intends to impose itself in the years to come as a key player, on a European scale, in the world of 3D configurators.

To achieve this ambitious goal, Philippe TAUPIN - CEO of KORELIZ - has drawn up the following roadmap: "We plan to double our turnover in the two years to come, then to reach the 5 M € by 5 years. We are counting on organic growth, combined with external growth, to strengthen our positions, both in France and abroad. This distinction, backed by financial support, allows us to accelerate our expansion, and subsequently open our capital to investors. "

The PM'up Label highlights the 5 strong values ​​that constitute KORELIZ's DNA: potential, innovation, strategy, export and social responsibility.

Contact: Emmanuelle REICHARDT or Philippe TAUPIN, www.koreliz.com

84 bis General Leclerc Street 78220 VIROFLAY - Tel: 01.39.07.28.28 - Mail: contact@koreliz.com

%s

This site uses Akismet to reduce unwanted. Learn more about how your comments data is used.

libero commodo aroused felis efficitur. luctus amet, Praesent

Hello, the company is closed from 3 August to 17 August included. Your requests will be processed from the 20 August. Thank you

84bis Av. du Général Leclerc, 78220 Viroflay, France
01.39.07.28.28

Nouveau lauréat du concours PM’up 2017 : la Région Paris Ile-de-France soutien, valorise et récompense le potentiel de développement et la stratégie de croissance de KORELIZ.

KORELIZ, éditeur de solutions logicielles à destination des professionnels du bâtiment, obtient le Label PM’up. De ce fait, KORELIZ entre dans le cercle restreint des entreprises, dont les perspectives de développement sont élevées, reconnues et soutenues financièrement par la Région Paris Ile-de-France.

Ce soutien institutionnel, que moins de 1200 entreprises ont obtenu depuis près de 10 ans, permet à KORELIZ d’accélérer son développement. Fort de cette reconnaissance, KORELIZ entend s’imposer dans les années à venir comme un acteur incontournable, à l’échelle de l’Europe, dans l’univers des configurateurs 3D.

Pour atteindre cet objectif ambitieux, Philippe TAUPIN – CEO de KORELIZ – a dressé la feuille de route suivante : «  Nous prévoyons de doubler notre chiffre d’affaires dans les deux ans à venir, puis d’atteindre les 5 M€ d’ici 5 ans. Nous misons sur un développement organique, combiné à de la croissance externe, pour conforter nos positions, tant en France qu’à l’étranger. Cette distinction, adossée à un appui financier, nous permet d’accélérer notre expansion, et d’ouvrir par la suite notre capital aux investisseurs ».

Le Label PM’up met en avant les 5 valeurs fortes qui constituent l’ADN de KORELIZ : potentiel, innovation, stratégie, export et Responsabilité Sociétale.

 

Contact : Madame Emmanuelle REICHARDT ou Monsieur Philippe TAUPIN, www.koreliz.com

84 bis rue du Général Leclerc 78220 VIROFLAY – Tél : 01.39.07.28.28 – Mail : contact@koreliz.com

%s

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

ipsum suscipit venenatis, Nullam sit mi, in elit. luctus

Bonjour, la société est fermée du 3 aout au 17 aout inclus. Vos demandes seront traitées dès le 20 aout. Merci